data retention · Terms of Service
Tactiq policy finding
“All of your content will be immediately deleted from the Service upon cancellation. This information can not be recovered once your account is canceled.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Snapshot SHA-256
- aaecf01fde0d3db113db777d715989736219269da4125f5f482238b060556d31
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.