tier differences · Terms of Service
Superhuman AI policy finding
“As such, you acknowledge that the Organization may access, view, restrict, merge, or terminate your Account (each, an “ Account Control Action ”). For instance, if you initially registered your Account with an email address provided by your Organization and that Organization subsequently purchases a Subscription to our Services, we may merge your Account with the Organization’s Account at their request, and after which, your use of our Services will be subject to the terms applicable to the Organization’s Account. 3.3.4. Account Deletion. If you no longer wish to use our Services and would like to delete your Account, please navigate to the relevant ‘how to delete my account’ page within our Documentation . Please note that once you delete your Account, you will not be able to reactivate it or retrieve any content or information associated with it . If you would like to cancel your existing Paid Subscription but keep your Account, please refer to Section 8.8 (Subscription Cancellation). ”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-08-17
- Location
- § 3.3.3
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 355b0d7a403cae4a5dd0bd2cf25f2c49fe7b5629e186cf71bbdcfe844311946e
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.