data retention · Privacy Policy
Semrush policy finding
“ You can revoke your permission and access to your Mailbox account at any time by clicking the “bin” icon next to the mailbox mention inside the tool. You can delete all your previous emails available due to the integration by deleting the project in the tool during the revocation process, or sending us the relevant request. As soon as you revoke the access, we will remove your Mailbox token which allowed us to carry out the functions mentioned above and stop monitoring your emails immediately.”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-06-08
- Location
- Privacy Policy › “It is necessary to comply with applicable law; or”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 5abccd7d37991e4f9477f57dec22ee507c56b0279dfac59f9efbeb10cba6eec4
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.