prompt ownership · Terms of Service
Prezi policy finding
“ Sharing with edit rights. Regardless of whether your User Content has been designated as Public User Content or Private User Content, you may choose to share a presentation, video or other User Content in a manner that allows the person you’ve shared such User Content with (a “Co-editor”) to reuse or edit that User Content, or portions thereof as permitted by the Prezi Services. You can learn more about sharing with edit rights here . You hereby do and shall grant to each Co-editor a worldwide, non-exclusive license to use, store, reproduce, modify, create derivative works, communicate to the public, publish, publicly perform, publicly display, distribute and transmit User Content of which they are Co-editors. This license ends one year after you delete such User Content or your account is closed (either by you or by us), except to the extent that the User Content has been shared with the Co-editors and they have not deleted it.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-08
- Location
- § 8.1 (General)
- Snapshot SHA-256
- c67dc32db12f0f3deaf05127fa4ec3812c0a27761fcd8c8a05defd1a5cc3257d
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.