data retention · Privacy Policy
Kickresume policy finding
“ If your account is not closed, your data is stored for maximum of 5 years from your last log in. After this period your account is cancelled, and all your data from the account deleted. You´ll be notified by an e-mail before your account is about to be cancelled.”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-06-08
- Location
- Privacy Policy › “How long do we process the personal data?”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- ca6990bc50365cb56821d21e3a524371bdd53a9728d11c8284d013f30f11e03d
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.