data retention · Terms of Service
Kickresume policy finding
“ If you close your account, your may renew your access within 30 days from such closing. After the 30 days your account and data will be erased.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-08
- Location
- § 21 (TERMINATION)
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 02f619fa2038aa46fccc6e68140454c00a9b6b78f0e16c298096f22ac60742ee
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.