data retention · Privacy Policy
Kickresume policy finding
“The Controller stores your personal data until your registered Kickresume account is closed. You may close your account anytime. Your data will still be accessible for additional 30 days after you close the account in case you change your mind. After the 30 days all your data form your registered account including history of your usage of Kickresume services will be deleted, and you will have to open a new account. ”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Snapshot SHA-256
- ca6990bc50365cb56821d21e3a524371bdd53a9728d11c8284d013f30f11e03d
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.