tier differences · Terms of Service
Canva AI policy finding
“b. Pricing for Additional Seats on your Team.If you're on a plan that enables you to create a Team, you're billed according to Canva’s “Pay as You Grow” model. When you add seats to a Team, you will be billed for them on your next Billing Date (as defined below) unless they are removed from your Team by the Team Owner or an Administrator prior to the Billing Date. Three (3) days prior to the Billing Date, Canva will notify via email the billing contact associated with your Canva Team account of the number of additional seats and the associated subscription fees. The applicable “Billing Date” is as follows: (i) if you're on a monthly subscription, the date of your next monthly renewal; (ii) if you're on an annual subscription, every 3 months after the start date of your subscription. You will not receive a refund or credit for removing seats from your Team that have already been paid for.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-07-19
- Location
- Terms of Service › “9\. Billing”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 3d50150ab0525584c5c52abaa1afee4ec204de27175a1d07072e45fa9106a000
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.