data retention · Privacy Policy
Airtable AI policy finding
“ You may access, correct, amend, or delete Content within the Services. You own all Content you upload provided you have lawful title thereto. Content you delete (including Content containing personal information) may be retained in archived or backup copies in order to enable you to use certain features like revision history and base snapshots. For instructions on how to permanently delete Content from your Airtable Account, please contact us at privacy@airtable.com. Please note that permanent deletion of Content through this process may impair or disable some features of the Services (such as revision history and base snapshots) with respect to that Content.”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-07-19
- Location
- Privacy Policy › “a. Content”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- e9dc44674829ece50af74fbabada266d52e98ab12d05820b73b13cba5f2a780c
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.