data retention · Terms of Service
Whip policy finding
“ Publicly published Whips will not be removed from the App upon account deletion or personal data deletion request. Removal of Public Content would disrupt the functionality of downstream Whips remixed by other members of the community. Upon deletion of your account, your publicly published Whips will be anonymized in accordance with Section 12.3 below.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-09-25
- Location
- § 12.2
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 15f8ef90a1c842b05e1b88e726b9e04733a56d05d9597345fdff423c07e17226
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.