tier differences · Terms of Service
Vera Health policy finding
“ We may offer trial usage for some portions of the Services. If you sign up for such use, your trial period starts on the day you create the trial account and lasts for up to the number of days specified when you sign up. If you are on a trial, you may cancel at any time until the last day of your trial. At the conclusion of your trial, you will have no access to the Services and all of your Content will be permanently deleted. Trial usage is for testing and evaluation only, and not for production purposes. If you want to continue to use the Services after the trial, you must contact us before the end of the trial period (contact Vera Health Support – see Section 22, below) and establish a full-use account.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-09-25
- Location
- § 17 (TRIALS)
- Snapshot SHA-256
- fef82bc0d176d3d0f8730156ea08156bc309b203feda1917aabd749d5899a4d7
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.