moderation enforcement · Terms of Service
Sudowrite policy finding
“ Your subscription to Website and Services will renew automatically each month. You may cancel your subscription at any time from the account membership page or by emailing us at the address listed below. Due to the nature of digital services, we do not refund fees on cancellation. If you downgrade to a lower tier plan, you will retain access to your previous plan until your renewal date. If you upgrade to a higher tier plan, you will receive a pro-rated refund of unused time on your previous plan when you are charged for your new plan.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- Terms of Service › “Refunds and Cancellation”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 82623e290d0613c66bd743b25ab3d60b13d4d5fdb88bb9a969a0d0c58583954a
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.