data retention · Terms of Service
Snyk policy finding
“(b) you must promptly delete your organization and projects from the Services by either activating the delete button in the Services or contacting Snyk’s support team for deletion assistance;”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-09
- Location
- § 10.3
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 7c9ba050bb213672e978789dfd47a541232503f6a8a246e1fec9349fe7531e19
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.