data retention · other
Robin AI policy finding
“(b) Unless you upgrade to a paid Subscription within thirty (30) days after the end of your trial (the “Retention Period” ), we may permanently delete your data from our systems.”
- Document
- other
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- § 1.9
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 86760ed043f2ee3ebe97e646c9cb20a7f32af25247d161a4b938726679741902
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.