data retention · Terms of Service
Replika policy finding
“ You may cancel your Membership at any time by deleting your account in the app. This action is irreversible. As soon as you delete your account, all the data associated with your use of the Services will be removed permanently. Upon your account deletion, cancellation of a Paid Subscription is effective at the end of the applicable billing period.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-10
- Location
- Terms of Service › “# # # # # # 3.1. Cancellation by you”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- dde6815875bb2eba04799d9959906ecbaa8c3d55d6066f156239b7959e72a9b5
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.