tier differences · other
QuillBot policy finding
“When the Team Plan is terminated, all accounts under the Team Plan will be downgraded from a premium account to a free account.”
- Document
- other
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- “ANNEXURE 1 – TEAM PLAN TERMS”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- c0b5da3d0c06b74773541dcd7ee8f559ad5105236404297b95d6cc2b0bb8d1ec
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.