training use · other
Photoroom policy finding
“By using the Services, you acknowledge and expressly authorize Photoroom to use User Content to improve, train and develop Photoroom’s products and services. You can opt-out of this at any time by changing the settings on your account, but please note that in some cases this may limit the ability of the Services to better address your specific use case.”
- Document
- other
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- § 2.2 (c. License to User Content)
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 3a82f2ab50b196e55474c2e9993e62de9fce583ce99f5891a4aadadc32c47ea2
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.