data retention · Terms of Service
Opus Clip policy finding
“ You may stop using the Services at any time. Follow these instructions to delete the Services from your OpusClip Account, which involves closing your OpusClip Account and removing your data. You also have the option to download a copy of your data first.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- Terms of Service › “Terminations by You”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- c9f3af257bbbd9abda0d3e0fde5c0d8a6fb1de0858a2fed8cdf7597ecab54368
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.