data retention · Terms of Service
Leonardo.AI policy finding
“**3.7** If you have not used your Account for an extended period of time (12 months or more of inactivity), we may close and permanently delete your Account. You acknowledge and agree that this means you will lose any Content you generated. We will notify you via the email address you provided when creating your Account prior to deleting your Account.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- Terms of Service › “3\. Account”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 606a89543b76951522901fa7c8586585e3f710f72b4dc5c62a5e6a639e53059d
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.