tier differences · Terms of Service
Kapwing AI policy finding
“ Pricing and Plan availability may vary by location. Once you have upgraded to a Kapwing Paid Plan, a refund will not be provided as set forth in these terms. All paid plan subscriptions are automatically renewed on a monthly or annual basis, depending on the selected billing cycle. You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription, you will not receive a refund or credit for any amounts that have already been billed. Read our full Refund Policy for more information. As a member of a Kapwing Paid Plan, you will be charged for each member in your workspace. Adding members will result in immediate charges for the remaining time in your billing cycle. Note that all members must be on the same billing cycle and refunds are not available.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-08-14
- Location
- Terms of Service › “Billing”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- d3d0b9d707771d34048fc476b05cac6036e1485e664fb5f4ccd6ded86d09f1e6
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.