data retention · Privacy Policy
Kapwing AI policy finding
“ Users can delete individual content at any time by clicking the "⋮" button on a project in their Workspace and selecting "Delete". It will be permanently removed from viewing and public access immediately and removed from our servers within 7 days. Users can delete entire Workspaces by navigating to the settings page of a Workspace and clicking "Delete Workspace." The projects within a deleted Workspace will be permanently removed from viewing and public access immediately and removed from our servers within 7 days. Users can delete their entire account to remove all personal data, effective immediately. This option can be found on the user's Account Settings page. Users can contact Kapwing Support to request data deletion on their behalf.”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-08-14
- Location
- Privacy Policy › “Data Deletion Privacy”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- e45418ff242e29fa195025dba15c8bc1f16e03d9b582d60226dc618a42e1b066
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.