tier differences · Terms of Service
Inconvo policy finding
“ following termination, or if Customer deletes its workspace within the Service, Inconvo will delete Customer's User Information, including passwords and all related information, files, and User Submissions, unless Customer requests an earlier deletion in writing. If Customer is using the Free Version, Inconvo will retain User Submissions and User Information to facilitate such use. Inconvo may delete all User Submissions or User Information if Customer maintains an account in the Free Version but such account is not used for a period of one (1) year or more.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-09-25
- Location
- Terms of Service › “Agreement because of Inconvo's uncured breach, Inconvo will refund any”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- afb6d3f370329c77544618a5ba13a7d81b908e7ef25452ff2271e86a44897d26
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.