data retention · Privacy Policy
Guru policy finding
“ Delete your account at any time. When you close your account, we’ll deactivate it, remove your activities from Guru and delete your account data. However, certain information will continue to reside with Guru.com even if you close your account as they may be used to support agreements between users, document financial transactions, and in providing protection to other legitimate users of the marketplace. In the case of non-personal data that can be linked with personal data, it will either be erased or otherwise anonymized from the personal data. In addition, we typically will not remove information you posted publicly through or on Guru.com. Neither you nor Guru.com can delete all copies of information that has been previously shared with others on the platform. ”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-06-08
- Location
- Privacy Policy › “About your Information”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 84d26b0fb0e376be87283b0918cec6cefe1d44d1887d2effebf39392957eccfb
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.