tier differences · Terms of Service
GitHub Copilot policy finding
“ You may change your level of service at any time by choosing a plan option or going into your Billing settings . If you choose to downgrade your Account, you may lose access to Content, features, or capacity of your Account. Please see our section on Cancellation for information on getting a copy of that Content.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- § 2 (Upgrades, Downgrades, and Changes)
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 6dd75ad6a94942a04350fdc5da0723f64af0b6faaba9e50861a16cebd4ad3084
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.