data retention · Terms of Service
Deep Infra policy finding
“ You may not terminate your Account until you have paid any and all past due invoices as well as any usage that is outstanding up until the day of termination. Upon paying any amounts due, you may close your Account by using the "delete" functionality provided on our Website. For fraud prevention purposes, we may store your Account data and information for thirty (30) days after you closed it in accordance with this paragraph. Thereafter, we will delete your data and information completely.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-07
- Location
- Terms of Service › “Termination”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 3b3d5e4e2616e24d3fdd8c8a48ac924d0186e6648811c0a73c785349a74ed793
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.