data retention · Privacy Policy
CodeRabbit policy finding
“If your information is deleted, then your account may become deactivated. If your account is deactivated or you ask to close your account, you will no longer be able to use the Services. Please note that our Services require a minimum amount of Personal Information in order to function. European residents who do not provide Personal Information (e.g., by not creating an account) may not be able to access the full functionality of features found on CodeRabbit.”
- Document
- Privacy Policy
- Captured
- 2026-07-20
- Location
- Privacy Policy › “United Kingdom”
- Snapshot SHA-256
- 0f641c4cb45ac9381d57d033b834609755a7017f561ffea5bd12f41c2f26734f
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.