data retention · Terms of Service
Clara policy finding
“ If you want to terminate this Agreement, you may do so by deleting your Account. Upon deletion of your Account, your Subscription will be cancelled as of the date of Account deletion and you will not be entitled to a refund of any Fees paid. If you delete your Account, all of User Content, including your preferences, memories, and conversations with the Chatbot, will be permanently erased and cannot be recovered. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Medical Group will continue to maintain medical records in accordance with applicable law following the cancellation of your Subscription. For the avoidance of doubt, Clara reserves the right to retain any and all de-identified or aggregated data based upon, or derived from, any of the foregoing, including any of User Content or conversations with the Chatbot, and any resulting insights related thereto, which are owned and retained by Clara.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-09-25
- Location
- § 3
- Snapshot SHA-256
- dfeb433dbdc8fc0603340912db1beab323e40dfedcda027fcae7da392757185d
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.