data retention · Terms of Service
camelAI policy finding
“ CamelAI will act as a Data Processor to you by allowing you to store and retrieve any information that you store in our Services, as well as running reports and analysis on that information. This processing will continue from the time you create an account with us until you close the account. In order to prevent accidental loss of data, by default we retain a backup of data for up to 30 days after an account is closed. This backup is deleted after the account has been closed long enough to be sure you won’t need to recover any of the data. You may request at any time that we delete all of the data in your CamelAI account. Upon request, we may ask you for additional information for the purpose of verifying your identity to ensure that you have permission to enact the request. Please note that after the data has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-09-24
- Location
- § 12.1.1
- Snapshot SHA-256
- a037fd28b689e19c066e8791e6b851170139c431eae2bda630972ab65ef97b8a
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.