data retention · Terms of Service
Braintrust policy finding
“ (e) Removal of User Content. You can remove your User Content by specifically deleting it. You should know that in certain instances, some of your User Content may not be completely removed and copies of your User Content may continue to exist on the Site Services.”
- Document
- Terms of Service
- Captured
- 2026-06-08
- Location
- § 9 (User Content)
- Snapshot SHA-256
- b2699ccbb8fd2e1132fda46540669a8040333bbdac588f7a59218afb117a57c0
Informational only, not legal advice. Terms change; verify the source and capture date.